The truth about sorrow

IMG_5938

当心再次坠落之际, 我回到了熟悉的原点。零碎的思绪纷飞, 世界里颠倒的不只是白天黑夜。

疑问往往淹没了沉默。
闭上双眼却更清晰深刻地看见那挥散不去的无奈。
可幸的是,睡意终究是暂时性的解脱。

我最亲爱的,
这一回是不一样了。这么多年了, 你也厌倦了这永无止境的旋涡。
那天晚上有人轻轻地告诉你,昨天的你已随风逝去。
是时候拿出心底的勇气直视你最害怕的这件事情。

他说,告诉你的悲伤,让我看看你。
看清悲伤的秘密, 彻底地感觉悲伤的旋律。

或许,你会发现,悲伤不是一种结局。
悲伤,她存在,是因为你也是为了你。

那天晚上, 我流泪了。
因为我看见悲伤走向了我。
她和以往一样,隐形的力量牵引着我,唤起很多回忆。

悲伤掀起的涟漪中,我在一瞬间明白了。

我告诉悲伤,
你,
是善良的。

悲伤活在了我的影子里。她是我生命里光的倒影。
她陪伴了我许多年,为的只是让我领悟如何面对成长中无法得到解答的谜底。
因为悲伤,我能够感受别人所感受的,特别是痛。
因为悲伤,我学会了宽容,即使黑白对错已分不请。
因为悲伤,我更懂得珍惜我所拥有的,我看清对岸等待的是希望,是爱。

悲伤,我们不再追迷藏了。

每当你出现,我不会再逃避。
我终于明白了你,我会向你学习。就算你还是让我感到窒息,我会习惯你的存在。
毕竟,你是我成长的方式。

To finally realize, that sorrow is a friend.
She will not leave me, because she is part of my history, and she knew me better than anyone else.

Yet, I just need to understand. She is kind, she is not malicious.
Like a shadow she follows me everywhere I go where there is light.

Embrace her, and she will show me what I am made of, that my fragile heart is capable of containing so much more than fear and pain.

Once I recognize her, I know I am being prepared for greater things in life.
Tears are never meant to convey only sadness, it is finally knowing that only through imperfection, I find the reason to cherish all that I am given.

我和悲伤之间,是友情。
我的悲伤,是善良的。

 

 

Leave a Reply

