Abstract Pangs

IMG_8856

I realised how over the years I tried so hard to conceal my secrets through diction.
I wanted to confine the waves of emotions within those lines, hence creating a structure for each abstract pang.
So I am no longer oppressed by my sanity, I could find refuge in exposing my true state of mind indirectly.

I learn to understand myself, to observe my physical body reactions, while I embrace the stages of denial, impact and gradual relief…in repeat.

Time is not a foe, her plans for me can be bittersweet and unpredictable, but hey…surprises draws my attention.
Her kindness can only be comprehended gradually as life unfolds.
What happen has to happen so I could progress and mature.

After all, it is still about taking responsibility for my actions in life.
Freewill is a democracy with consequences. Freedom at the expense of loss.

Lessons have to be learned by the heart, the mind and the soul.
It still goes back to one question, this is life, how do you want to live it?
Are you ready for the next ride?

我发现,这么多年来的我依旧喜欢透过文字隐藏我的秘密。
我在字行间造出一道又一道的墙, 围绕着排山倒海的情绪,不让她泛滥。
这是我精神上的解脱,因为我并不需要压抑任何的情感,放任她狂奔在文字世界里。

从否认到情绪冲击到释怀,经过了几个轮回我就能看清自己。

时间不是我的敌人,但她让我成长的方式是难以捉摸,让我猛然惊醒的。
她的用心良苦是后期才能领悟的,因为在我看见更完整的生命蓝图前,该发生的终究会发生。昨天的对与错如何造就明天的我。

到最后,我得为我在生命里的抉择承担后果。
选择是有代价的,不曾失去就不会得到真正的自由。

在学习的,是心智。
我们还是回到这个原点。
这就是生命,我要怎么活着?
我,准备好了吗?

Leave a Reply

