Become

She finds herself in foreign land
Tested, Tried, Challenged

Far beyond her comfort zone
Where Fear comes knocking on the door
Anxiety an unwanted companion
Weariness echoes each heavy step
And the constant howling of Uncertainty
Intimidates

Yet

As she makes her way through this Foreign Land
She knew that her Vision is her Mission
To leave behind doubting whispers
To give her all and believe in Greatness

For in this journey,
She is humbled, toughen, refined, moulded, built.

Change is the only way forward
Faith, reigns above the pain
Strength will become in weakness

IMG_20170618_084401_102.jpg

They say, be careful what you wish for. I had always wanted to be where I am today, but of course, I probably did foresee but could not imagine how much this is pushing me to my limits. Every single day.

I guess its true that most people, including me wants to achieve that big thing in life, but does not understand that it comes with a process. A process that is painful, uncomfortable, draining and full of failures, before you reach the peak and see that breath-taking sunrise.

At the end of the day, I asked myself this simple question, “Is it worth it?”
Well, I would never find out the impossible that I could create if I do not step out and take on this amazing yet frightening challenge.

I chose this photo because mindset is so so important. Positivity and faith will preserve my sanity and fuel my determination to make things happen.

“No matter how tough the chase is, you should always have the dream you saw on the first day. It’ll keep you motivated and rescue you (from any weak thoughts).” – Jack Ma
Its not easy, but I will persevere. I will rise up. I will conquer.

 

Leave a Reply

